Testimonials

Paul Cote
Overall
4.9 / 5.0
21 Days ago
Deborah Buono

Paul’s confidence and sense of humor were two main attributes that lead us in choosing him as our realtor. He walked in like he had known us forever, as friends and not clients. His knowledge of the market and guidance were an added plus. We will be recommending Paul to family and friends looking to both buy and sell property.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
21 Days ago
Robert Buono

Paul’s confidence and his leadership was comforting to us in an area of our life that was so important.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
4 Months ago
Nicole Abate

Paul was friendly and straightforward

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
4 Months ago
Alyse R. Mazerolle

Paul did what he said he would do! Thats everything to be able to trust someone.....

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
5 Months ago
Patrick Keating

.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Christopher Sheehan

Very easy and straight forward to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Richard Barker

We chose Paul to help us find a house because he helped us in the past when we sold our house 2 years ago. He did such an amazing job then, that's why we called him again. He went above and beyond to help us find the perfect house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Lisa Watson

Paul was extremely professional and always available!! He definitely listened to what we wanted and needed which lead us to our beautiful new home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Catherine Barker

Paul went above and beyond our expectations to help us find our house. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Months ago
Diane Patten

Paul knows his stuff. If we had questions he always answered honestly and promptly. I used him to sell my Mom's house, my sisters house, and recommended him to my daughter and son-in-law with their move from Minnesota. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Months ago
Sandra Rose Lamontagne

Paul is a great person to do business with. Up front , straight forward and honest. There was never any doubt in our minds that we were going to sell our home and be able to select the new house. He was with us and always on the same page as we were. Not another agent on the planet could have done a better job. HE IS THE BEST !

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Months ago
Jared Kondratuk

Paul was recommended to us by the Wells Fargo loan agent. He ended up being the second realtor we talked with and knew right away that he was the agent we wanted. Paul's card says on the back that he will work like a dog for you and that was exactly what he did. He's very personable and knowledgeable. You definitely have the sense that Paul is your advocate in every way throughout the entire process. We both enjoyed working with Paul and would certainly use him again and recommend him to anyone who needs a realtor.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Months ago
Stephen M Lyman

I've used Paul 3 or 4 times. He is great. I would not consider using anyone else.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Months ago
Shirley Barnes

In my opinion Paul is top notch in all aspects of real estate. He listed our house at a reasonable sellable realistic “price to sell”. We had 2 showings and 2 offers in the first 4 days. We accepted one offer based on our gut feeling without any prompting or pressure to do so from Paul. When we asked for his opinion he was very much up front with us and agreed on our decision with experience and knowledge to back it up. His integrity, personality and drive stands high above the rest and I’m not an easy person to please nor do I freely give compliments unless someone is deserving of them! I Paul made the house selling process stress free. We really cannot speak highly enough of him. 5 stars and 10 plus!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
10 Months ago
Michael Welch

We were in the right place at the right time and ended up meeting Paul. He is good at his craft, personable, fun, and knowledgeable. I’m really happy we crossed paths and found our home. Thank you.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
11 Months ago
Melissa Welch

Paul was excellent to work with. He was always available to answer any questions that we had. He made our home buying and selling process easy and we really appreciate all he did for us!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
12 Months ago
Kevin Boisvert

Paul was grest

Overall
4.0 / 5.0
40 Months ago
Mary Ecklund And Sandra Winters

Paul Cote was amazing. We have referred everyone we know to him. His knowledge, professionalism, thoughtfulness and work ethic are second to none!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
40 Months ago
Patricia Beaushene

You were wonderful to work with!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
40 Months ago
Tony And Tonya Lee

We would just like to say a big thank you to Paul Cote for the exceptional level of customer service that we have enjoyed whilst purchasing our new home. My family and I have just relocated from the UK to New Hampshire and everyone knows that moving house in itself is stressful, let alone countries! But, dealing with Paul has been a pleasure at every stage and he has made the whole process a great deal easier. The information that he has provided and offered have been invaluable to us, but the one thing that has pleased us the most is his attention to detail. Each request or question that we had was dealt with incredible speed, accuracy and friendly aplomb. Paul would always make a follow up call or email just to check that we were happy and we had what needed. Paul is a credit to your company and himself and you will both enjoy personal recommendations from us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
40 Months ago
DRG

Thanks for being you. I enjoyed working with you and loved your sense of humor that helps.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Mary Ecklund And Sandra Winters

'Paul Cote was amazing. We have referred everyone we know to him. His knowledge, professionalism, thoughtfulness and work ethic are second to none!'

DRG

'Thanks for being you. I enjoyed working with you and loved your sense of humor that helps.'

Patricia Beaushene

'You were wonderful to work with!'

Tony And Tonya Lee

'We would just like to say a big thank you to Paul Cote for the exceptional level of customer service that we have enjoyed whilst purchasing our new home. My family and I have just relocated from the UK to New Hampshire and everyone knows that moving house in itself is stressful, let alone countries! But, dealing with Paul has been a pleasure at every stage and he has made the whole process a great deal easier. The information that he has provided and offered have been invaluable to us, but the one thing that has pleased us the most is his attention to detail. Each request or question that we had was dealt with incredible speed, accuracy and friendly aplomb. Paul would always make a follow up call or email just to check that we were happy and we had what needed. Paul is a credit to your company and himself and you will both enjoy personal recommendations from us.'